mp3 Download Fillmore San Francisco 3/16/2013

mp3 Download Fillmore San Francisco 3/16/2013
Product Code: BHTM mp3 download 3/16/2013
Availability: In Stock
Price: $9.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Download a zip file with mp3s recorded live at The Fillmore in San Francisco on 3/16/2013.  For help with your download click here.

Track listing:
01. Midnight Radio
02. Fortune Teller
03. Shadowlands
04. Spanish Highway
05. Crazy Mary
06. Please Don't Tell Her
07. Come On in My Kitchen
08. Bittersweet
09. Tangerine
10. I'll Play the Blues for You (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
11. It's Alright (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
12. We Won't Go Back (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
13. Josephina
14. Runaway Train
15. Ellis Island
16. Broken Hearted Savior
17. Black Beehive
18. Cashbox
19. Seven State Lines
20. Circle
21. All True Man (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
22. Beautiful World (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
23. Hey Delillah (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
24. Sister Sweetly (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
25. Love in Vain
26. Sexy and I Know It
27. Voodoo Chile (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
28. Boom Boom (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Merch Store by Bandgarden