mp3 Download Showbox Seattle 3/14/2013

mp3 Download Showbox Seattle 3/14/2013
Product Code: BHTM mp3 download 3/14/2013
Availability: In Stock
Price: $9.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Download a zip file with mp3s recorded live at the Showbox in Seattle on 3/14/2013.  For help with your download click here.

Track listing:
01. Blues for Annie
02. Spanish Highway
03. Bittersweet
04. Helpless
05. Under a Silvery Moon
06. Julianna
07. Love Betsy
08. Broken Hearted Savior
09. I'll Play the Blues for You (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
10. It's Alright (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
11. We Won't Go Back (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
12. Heart of Wilderness
13. Rocksteady
14. Fortune Teller
15. Fake Diamond Kind
16. Secret Mission
17. Angela Dangerlove
18. Cashbox
19. Seven State Lines
20. Sister Sweetly (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
21. Hey Delilah (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
22. Beautiful World (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
23. Boom Boom (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)
24. Travelin' Light
25. Josephina
26. Red House (feat. Ronnie Baker Brooks)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Merch Store by Bandgarden