Live in San Diego at Anthology

Live in San Diego at Anthology
Product Code: BHTM Live in San Diego at Anthology
Availability: In Stock
Price: $5.00 $3.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare


The live songs were recorded at a hip club in San Diego called Anthology for a Radio event with KPRI at the end of 2007. 

The first eleven songs were recorded live at Anthology:
1. Cashbox
2. Under a Silvery Moon
3. Broken Hearted Savior
4. Vincent of Jersey
5. The Leaving Song
6. Blue Sky
7. Bittersweet
8. Spanish Highway
9. Helpless
10. Beautiful Rain
11. Her Own Kinda Woman
12. Thanks From BHTM and KPRI

From the album All the Love You Need:
13. Cruel Fate

14. All the Love You Need
15. Fortune Teller
16. Ever Since Ya Pulled Me Under
17. How Easy

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Merch Store by Bandgarden