Midnight Radio mp3 Download

Midnight Radio mp3 Download
Product Code: BHTM Midnight Radio mp3 Digital Download
Availability: In Stock
Price: $9.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Big Head Todd and the Monsters second album released in 1990. Digital download of thirteen songs encoded as high quality 256kbps mp3s and enclosed in a zip file. For help with your download click here.

Track listing:

  1. Vincent of Jersey
  2. The Leaving Song
  3. Dinner with Ivan
  4. Bittersweet
  5. The Moose Song
  6. Cold Blooded
  7. Soul Children
  8. Love Betsy
  9. Midnight Radio
  10. City on Fire
  11. Monument in Green
  12. Ann Arbor Grandfather
  13. Elvis

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Merch Store by Bandgarden